kilzac.com

AFFILIATION:    

An experienced Penang, Malaysia based Web Designer and Developer with a career span of over 15 years. What i do - Bespoke/Custom Website, WordPress, Shopify, and Website-builders' theme customization, with basic know hows on website and web server security. My other services include - basic WordPress security implementation, troubleshooting and malware clean-up.

E-mail me at

ask@kilzac.com


Penang Institute
Renaissance Beaute Specialist
Renaissance Beaute Studio
Penang International Property Summit 2016 (PIP2016)
Penang International Property Summit 2015 (PIP2015)
Mabohai Shopping Complex (Brunei)
APEC Women Leadeship Forum
Bobo Homestay




























































































    Web/UI development credits

    • Penang2030 landing page / penang2030.com
    • PJ Live Arts v2 / pjlivearts.my
    • SPCA Selangor v2 / spca.org.my
    • The Orthodontist / the-orthodontist.com.au
    • Marmalade Cafe v2 / ilovemarmalade.com
    • Edwin Malaysia v4 / edwin.com.my
    • Distinctive Fine Furniture (DFF) / dff.com.my
    • International Furniture Market 2012 (IFM) / ifm.net.my
    • Benefit Prep Blog / benefitprep.com/blog
    • Body Glove Malaysia / bodyglove.com.my
    • GIN & JACQIE (MALAYSIA) / ginjacqie.com/my
    • Projek Brunei / projekbrunei.com
    • Modern Vintage / sheilamonteiro.com
    • Alvin & Jade / fallinginlove.us
    • CzipLee Oxford Reading Tree (ORT) / ort.cziplee.com
    • The Sofa Bed Company / thesofabedcompany.com
    • Arcasia Design / arcasiadesign.com
    • Carnival Expo Malaysia (3rd revision) / carnivalexpo.com.my
    • Weddings at One Bangsar (1st & 2nd revision) / weddingsatonebangsar.com
    • GIN & JACQIE Blog / ginjacqie.com/blog
    • O-peekaboo / o-peekaboo.com
    • AEH Capital / aehcapital.com
    • Mincci / mincci.com
    • CzipLee Books & Stationery / cziplee.com
    • CzipLee Printing / czipprint.com
    • Smidapaper / smidapaper.com
    • Fantasy Story Comic / fantasystorycomic.com
    • Ming's Secret / mingssecret.com
    • Artmakr / artmakr.com
    • Artmakr Weekend / artmakrweekend.com
    • 30dayartist.com
    • GCF Furniture / gcf.com.my
    • Sim Leisure / simleisure.com
    • Pilot Pen Malaysia - online survey system
    • My Wedding / my-wedding.com.my
    • Exotic Tattoo & Piercing Studio / exotictattoo.com.my
    • Larsen Oil & Gas Singapore / larsenoilandgas.com
..and many more.

Disclaimer: Some URLs and current version of the websites and UI designs shown above might have expired, or have been re-designed/re-developed by other parties. Thus, i no longer hold the credits for them.


© 2000 - 2020 kilzac.com. All rights reserved. Hosted by IPSERVERONE